Comeback.

18Dec09

So, my nonexistent fans, I’m apologizing.

I realize its been a while since I’ve posted, but I did warn you. I have a tendency to start things and not continue when I get busy. I just forget, not that I’ve forgotten about any of this, of my nonexistent fans, I’ve just been busy.

So let me bring everyone back up to speed, which really isn’t all that much:

  • School’s a Bitch, and it only gets harder as the years go by.
  • I almost failed Physics.
  • I’m coming to realization about certain things I might talk about some other time.
  • I’m cold.
  • I’ve gotten sick way more than usual.
  • I’m becoming lonely.

And there is probably more, but I don’t want to dwell in the past that I should have talked about then when I remembered everything.

Not to worry, this is a comeback. Since today is officially the first day of winter break in my area of the plant, I’ll be posting more. So just you people wait!

-ONEgorgeousCoOkie



No Responses Yet to “Comeback.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment